Charles Macha & Jamie Burns     

Mailing List Contact Us Home Calendar

Terms and Conditions of Sale at Auctions

 Farm Equipment Auctions

 Real Estate Auctions

 TREC Notice

 TDLR Notice

Texas Agricultural Sales and Use Tax Exemption Certification Form 01-924

2018/2019 Upcoming Auction

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Colorado City, Tx.  (Mitchell Co.)

Russell Erwin — Owner


Monday, January 21, 2019

Levelland, Tx.  (Hockley Co.)

Paul & Joann Esch — Owner


Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Morton, Tx. (Cochran Co.)

Dan-Ren Farms —- Owner


Friday, February 1, 2019

O’Donnell, Tx (Lynn Co.)

Kenneth Pearson — Owner



Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Big Spring, Texas (Howard Co.)

Gary Romine — Owner



Thursday, September 6, 2018

Lorenzo, TX (Crosby Co.)

Jack Johnston––Owner


Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wellman, TX (Terry Co.)

Willy Loewen —Owner



Thursday, September 13, 2018

Slaton, TX (Lubbock Co.)

Fred Melcher Estate




_________________


Monday, January 22, 2018

Flower Grove

Flower Grove, Martin Co.


Thursday, January 25, 2018

Rescheduled Date

Larry Pyron

O’Donnell, TX  Lynn Co.


Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Chris Bednarz

Slaton, TX  Lubbock Co.


Tuesday, March, 6, 2018

Murray Kieth and Others

New Home, TX  Lynn Co.


Thursday, March 8, 2018

Hockley County Farmers

Levelland, Hockley Co.

Call Charlie to Consign Equipment

(806) 893-7151


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Old Mesa Gin Yard

Lamesa, TX  Dawson County

Ron Nix (806) 332-9392